Romance Review: A Sinful Deception by Isabella Bradford

Available March 1: A Reckless Desire: A Breconridge Brothers Novel (The Breconridge Brothers)

***3.5/5 starsisabella bradfordRecklessDesire

Another great come-back story by Isabella Bradley.

Recommended readers:

  • If you like historical romance
  • If you like characters who challenge English society’s conventions
  • Fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries

Here’s my Rankings:

  • 3/5 for characters
  • 4/5 for plot
  • 3.5/5 overall
  • 3/5 steaminess

REVIEW FROM BOOKS FOR HER:

If there’s one thing that Isabella Bradley excels at – it’s creating a Cinderella come-back story. And Bradley continues the Breconridge Brothers Series with another great story of an abused play-house minion who meets Lord Rivers Fitzroy, a scholarly younger child who’s avoiding society’s pressure to marry. You’ll love the personal growth and challenges each face in their journey. For fans of historical fiction by Julia Quinn, Eloisa James and Sabrina Jeffries, you’ll love any of the Breconridge Series novels by Bradley.

Available on Amazon: A Reckless Desire: A Breconridge Brothers Novel (The Breconridge Brothers)

Advertisements

Let Books for Her know what you think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s