All the Missing Girls by Megan Miranda

Available June 28: All the Missing Girls ****4.5/5 stars A scary-good psychological thriller, All the Missing Girls will rock your mind with haunted characters and a  reverse chronological plot. Recommended readers: Fans of Gillian Flynn’s Gone Girl, Paula Hawkin’s The Girl on the Train If you like psychological thrillers If you want a brain-busting, page-turner Here’s my Rankings: 4/5 for characters 5/5 for plot 4.5/5 overall … Continue reading All the Missing Girls by Megan Miranda

Coming Soon: Just Fall

Available March 22nd: Just Fall by Nina Sadowsky ***3.5/5 stars- I guess I liked it…it kept me up all night… From the writer of the Wedding Planner, a terrifying sexy thriller.  Really. Recommended readers: If you like a fast-paced murder-mystery-thriller, If you like stories that keep you guessing and reading past your bedtime, And if you like things like Gone Girl, this one’s for you. Here’s my Rankings: 3.5/5 for … Continue reading Coming Soon: Just Fall

Review: Gone Girl

Available now: Gone Girl ***4/5 stars Boy meets girl and they get married.  Fairytale ends and 5 years later, girl disappears.  Was it boy?  Hold on to your hats, this dual-perspective whodunit will have you guessing and re-guessing until the end. Recommended readers: If you’re looking for a unique, fast-paced murder-mystery-thriller, If you like stories that keep you guessing, And if you like to catch the book … Continue reading Review: Gone Girl