I Thee Wed by Celeste Bradley

Available this month: I Thee Wed (The Wicked Worthington Series)

***3.5/5 stars- Really liked itcbradley-itheewed

This Celeste Bradley novel is lighthearted fun – from beginning to end.

Recommended readers:

  • Readers of English historical fiction
  • Looking for a fun, lighthearted romance
  • Fans of Celeste Bradley, Sabrina Jeffries and more

Here’s my Rankings:

  • 3.5/5 for characters
  • 3.5/5 for plot
  • 3.5/5 overall

REVIEW FROM BOOKS FOR HER:

From rabbits to pesky sisters to exploding experiments, I Thee Wed is fabulous fun from beginning to end. Despite being the least dramatic member of the Worthington family, Orion Worthington’s lovestory is anything but boring … thanks in part to his counterpart, Francesca Penrose, a budding scientist who hopes to overcome gender bias of the time. Celeste Bradley has a knack for writing fun, passionate and witty stories. Any historical romance buff will enjoy Bradley’s latest in the Worthington Series.

Available on Amazon this month:  I Thee Wed (The Wicked Worthington Series)

 

Advertisements

Let Books for Her know what you think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s