I Thee Wed by Celeste Bradley

Available this month: I Thee Wed (The Wicked Worthington Series) ***3.5/5 stars- Really liked it This Celeste Bradley novel is lighthearted fun – from beginning to end. Recommended readers: Readers of English historical fiction Looking for a fun, lighthearted romance Fans of Celeste Bradley, Sabrina Jeffries and more Here’s my Rankings: 3.5/5 for characters 3.5/5 for plot 3.5/5 overall REVIEW FROM BOOKS FOR HER: From rabbits to pesky sisters to exploding … Continue reading I Thee Wed by Celeste Bradley